Street Date:
September 21, 2018
View Track List
Music Video
Product Overview
Award-winning artist and storyteller Rory Feek has found “a new normal” parenting his daughter Indiana, authoring a bestseller, managing his farm and singing for the first time since the passing of his wife, Joey. This collection features songs that brought out the best in these sweethearts’ lives and careers with liner notes from Rory. The DVD includes a tour of the farm, acoustic performances by Rory and an interview with Bill Gaither that captures Rory’s ever-inspiring story of hope.
Marketing Highlights
  • Some of the duo's most-requested hits, songs that defined their lives and some never-before-released selections
  • New, acoustic performances from Rory
  • Intimate, sit-down interview with Rory and Bill Gaither on Rory's farm
  • Rory is a New York Times bestseller
  • Millions of impressions each week on the blog This Life I Live
  • 2017 GRAMMY-winner Hymns CD and DVD both certified GOLD by the RIAA.
  • Joey+Rory Hymns was the #1 Christian and #2 Country album in 2016
  • "The Joey+Rory Show" is one of the highest-rated weekly programs on RFD-TV
  • Seen weekly on the Gaither Homecoming Hour TV program
  • Joey's story has been in the national spotlight with coverage from countless media outlets including "The Today Show", "CBS Sunday Morning", ABC News, "Entertainment Tonight", People Magazine, Billboard Magazine and more
  • Television special airing on PBS, DISH TV, DirecTV, TBN, RFD, GaitherTV, FamilyNet, CTN, GMC, GMTN, Guardia, Liberty, TCT and TLN. Airing in Canada on Vision TV, CTS, The Miracle Channel, CTS and Hope TV
  • For Fans Of
    Oak Ridge Boys, Alan Jackson, Josh Turner, The Isaacs, Vince Gill