Street Date:
August 26, 2016
Limited Inventory
View Track List
Product Overview
Unspoken’s sophomore release, Follow Through is a full length album featuring 10 new songs. Unspoken collaborated with producers Seth Mosley (Blanca, Newsboys, Toby Mac), Tedd T (Blanca, Mute Math), Chris Stevens (Mat Kearney, Sanctus Real), and Mitch Dane (Jars of Clay, Bebo Norman).
About Unspoken
For a band named Unspoken, members Chad Mattson, Jon Lowry, and Ariel Munoz have been making a lot of noise. With multiple Top 5 singles and successful tours with bands like Casting Crowns, MercyMe, and more, Unspoken has been reaching audiences all over the world with their honest and engaging songs. Their musicality is as distinct as their roots, with their original hometowns ranging from Maine to Puerto Rico. Together, they produce a soulful pop sound that accompanies lyrics of hope. Their 2012 debut single “Who You Are” was iTunes’ Top Christian Song of the Year, in addition to reaching the Top 10 of the NCA Chart. Their self-titled debut album made its way to the Top 10 of Billboard’s CCM chart and included such hits as “Good Fight,” “Lift My Life Up,” and “Start a Fire,” the last of which became the group’s first AC radio No. 1. Their song “Call It Grace” was not only in the Top 10 of the NCA chart, but was honored by ASCAP as a Top Christian Song of 2016. Their new album Reason features moving praise anthems like “Just Give Me Jesus” and “You’ve Always Been,” along with the up-tempo rhythms of “Human Condition” and the title track, showcasing the band’s most powerful and heartfelt testimonies to date.
For Fans Of
Tenth Avenue North, MercyMe
Unspoken - Open The Clouds
Unspoken - Open The Clouds